Board Of Directors

Jessica Anson, Chairman of the Board

Butch Lewis, President

Jenny Argood, Secretary

Chris Mohrhardt, Treasurer

Cheve Meyer, Member

Ash Thorne, Member

Maureen James, Member

Ed Tilton, Member

David Huff, Member

Matt Louzon, Member

Get to Know Our Board of Directors

If you’d like to learn more about our board of directors or our services, contact Spero Recovery Center today. Call now at 303-351-7888.